MUSA 161 F: Beginning Brass
CRN: 15128

Instrumental Music


Beginning Brass

Course Information:

18 hours lecture and 18 hours lab per term. This course provides anintroductory level study of the trumpet, trombone, French horn, euphonium,or tuba in a classroom situation. Since no previous brass experienceis necessary, it is open to all students. Students must provide their owninstruments. (CSU) (UC pending) (Degree Credit)

Units:
 

Section Information:

Professor:
Ninmer, Andrew
Meeting Time:
Monday, Aug. 31 to Aug. 31 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Oct. 5 to Oct. 5 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Aug. 24 to Aug. 24 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Sep. 14 to Sep. 14 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Sep. 23 to Sep. 23 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Sep. 30 to Sep. 30 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28 to Oct. 28 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Nov. 9 to Nov. 9 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Sep. 2 to Sep. 2 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Sep. 16 to Sep. 16 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Oct. 19 to Oct. 19 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Nov. 18 to Nov. 18 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Oct. 14 to Oct. 14 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Nov. 4 to Nov. 4 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Nov. 30 to Nov. 30 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Sep. 9 to Sep. 9 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Oct. 21 to Oct. 21 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Aug. 26 to Aug. 26 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Sep. 21 to Sep. 21 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Sep. 28 to Sep. 28 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Oct. 26 to Oct. 26 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Nov. 2 to Nov. 2 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, Oct. 7 to Oct. 7 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Monday, Nov. 16 to Nov. 16 from 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Classroom:
Room:
Seating Availability:
Capacity: 20
Taken: 0
Available: 20
Waitlist Availability:
Capacity: 0
Taken: 0
Available: 0
Materials:

Details unavailable, check with the Fullerton College Bookstore

Critical Dates:
Last day to add class: 09/08/2020
Last day to drop with a refund: 08/26/2020
Last day to drop without a "W": 09/08/2020
Last day to drop with a "W": 10/28/2020