Traditional Connections:

Music Department Offices
321 East Chapman Ave
Room 1115
Fullerton, CA 92832
714-992-7142
music@fullcoll.edu
Antionese Clark-Cotton
 ACotton@fullcoll.edu
Music Lab
321 East Chapman Ave
Room 1113
Fullerton, CA 92832
 714-732-5716
Andrew Morrill
 amorrill@fullcoll.edu
Music Department Chair
Michael Scott
Room 1115-04
714-992-7285
mscott@fullcoll.edu
Music Department Facilities

Social Connections:

Fullerton College Visual and Performing Arts updated their cover photo.

/fcfinearts Fri, Nov 09, 2018 at 9:32pm

http://music.fullcoll.edu/conn_news_detail.php?newsid=1125

/fullertoncollegemusicdepartment Thu, Nov 08, 2018 at 7:39pm

Elite Musique is hiring classical music educators in the LA and Orange County area. Must be classically trained, have completed education/psychology

/fullertoncollegemusicdepartment Tue, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:02pm

Fullerton College Visual and Performing Arts updated their cover photo.

/fcfinearts Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:05pm

Hello Fullerton friends! There is still time to sign up for Fullerton Choral Union auditions, Tuesday August 21, 6 - 10 pm! Dean John Tebay and I

/fcfinearts Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:30pm

Fullerton College Visual and Performing Arts updated their cover photo.

/fcfinearts Thu, May 03, 2018 at 8:21pm

Opens tonight!!! Visit http://theatre.fullcoll.edu/springawakening for tickets and more information....

/fcfinearts Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 11:36pm

Fullerton College Music Department updated their cover photo.

/fullertoncollegemusicdepartment Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 6:32pm

Fullerton College Music Department updated their profile picture.

/fullertoncollegemusicdepartment Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 6:30pm

Combo 1 playing their encore demanded by the crowd tonight

/fullertoncollegemusicdepartment Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 4:29am