Fullerton College

Music Division

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Ali
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: soozers@dslextreme.com
John Aranda
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: juanpas@earthlink.net
Billy Arcila
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: sales@lacg.net
Bruce Babad
Office: (714) 992-7276
Email: babadsax@aol.com
Brett Banducci
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: brettviola@yahoo.com
Susan Brown
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28715
Email: sbrown@fullcoll.edu
Markus Burger
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: mburger@fullcoll.edu
Alex Cima
Office: (714) 992-7302
Email: Alex_cima@earthlink.net
Michelle Coletta
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: mcoletta@fullcoll.edu
Steven Dahlke
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: Pdx2lax2@aol.com
Ernie DelFante
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28507
Email: jazzician@aol.com
Gunnar Eisel
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28530
Email: geisel@citruscollege.edu
Si Eubanks
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28532
Robyn Frey-Monell
Office: (714) 992-7000
Mathew Galasso
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: mgalasso@fullcoll.edu
Jerry Garvin
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28415
Email: jergarvin@earthlink.net
Bill Glassman
Office: (714) 992-7593
Dorothy Griffith
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28554
Email: dgriffithandtoby@earthlink.net
Mary Harrell
Office: (714) 992-7142
Email: Marykharrell@cs.com
Joseph Jewell
Office: (714) 992-7279
Email: jjewell@fullcoll.edu
Matt Johnson
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28856
Email: mattjohnson@verizon.net
Soh-Ra Kim
Office: (714) 992-7000
skim@fullcoll.edu
Erik Leckrone
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: erikleckrone@sbcglobal.net
Monica Lee
Office: (714) 992-7280
Email: mlee@fullcoll.edu
James Linahon
Office: (714) 992-7123
Email: jlinahon@fullcoll.edu
Patricia Maggs
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: Pjm22@earthlink.net
Andrew Maz
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: andrewmaz@earthlink.net
Anthony Mazzaferro
Office: (714) 992-7282
Email: tmazzaferro@fullcoll.edu
Ray McNamara
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28646/dd>
Email: raypanman@aol.com
Bruce Miller
Office: (714) 992-7376/dd>
Email: bmiller@fullcoll.edu
Randall Polevoi
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: randy@philharmonicsociety.org
Scott Ragotskie
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: scott@soundmatrix.com
Eric Ray
Office: (714) 992-7000 x28773
Email: Egray1@earthlink.net
Katharin Rundus
Office: (714) 992-7284
Email: kerundus@aol.com
Michael Scott
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: mscott@fullcoll.edu
Jamie Shew
Office: (714) 992-7286
Email: jshew@fullcoll.edu
Roger Shew
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: rshew@fullcoll.edu
Nadia Smelser
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: nsmelser@sbcglobal.net
Frank Strnad
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: fstrnad@dslextreme.com
John Tebay
Office: (714) 992-7303
Email: jtebay@fullcoll.edu
Greg Woll
Office: (714) 992-7104
Email: Gregwoll@earthlink.net
Suzanne Wong-Abe
Office: (714) 992-7000
Email: swongabe@fullcoll.edu

Support Staff

Tom Leonard
Office: (714) 992-7304
Helene Mejia
Office: (714) 992-7142
Luis Rosalebron
Office: (714) 992-7142
Email: lrosalebron@fullcoll.edu