Fullerton College

Music Division

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Ali
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: soozers@dslextreme.com
Dean Anderson
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: danderson@fullcoll.edu
John Aranda
Office: 714-992-7142
Billy Arcila
Office: 714-992-7142
Bruce Babad
Office: 714-992-7275
Email: bbabad@fullcoll.edu
Joseph Bagg
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: jjbagg@yahoo.com
Julie Bai
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: jbai.music@gmail.com
Marian Bodnar
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: msbodnar@sbcglobal.net
Dawn Brooks
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: dawnbrooks@earthlink.net
Markus Burger
Office: 714-992-7276
Email: mburger@fullcoll.edu
Heather Calvete
Office:
Email: hcalvete@aol.com
Ernie Delfante
Office: 714-992-7000 ext. 28507
Email: jazzician@aol.com
Si Eubanks
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: EEubanks@fullcoll.edu
Robyn Frey-Monell
Office: 714-992-7142
Mathew Galasso
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: mGalasso@fullcoll.edu
Jerry Garvin
Office:
Email: jergarvin@earthlink.net
Mary Harrell
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: marykharrell@att.net
Joseph Jewell
Office: 714-992-7279
Email: jjewell@fullcoll.edu
Cory Johnson
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: cjohnson@fullcoll.edu
Matt Johnson
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: mattjohnson@verizon.net
Janet Kao
Office: 714-992-7116
Email: jkao@fullcoll.edu
Sarah Koo
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: sarajkoo@gmail.com
Hannah Lachman
Office:
Email: hannah.lachman@gmail.com
Erik Leckrone
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: erikleckrone@sbcglobal.net
Monica Lee
Office: 714-992-7280
Email: mlee@fullcoll.edu
James Linahon
Office: 714-992-7281
Email: jlinahon@fullcoll.edu
Patti J Maggs
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: pjm22@earthlink.net
Katie Martin
Office:
Andrew Maz
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: andrewmaz@earthlink.net
Anthony Mazzaferro
Office: 714-992-7282
Email: tmazzaferro@fullcoll.edu
Bruce Miller
Office: 714-992-7283
Email: bmiller@fullcoll.edu
Dana Parker
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: danarparker@gmail.com
Randall Polevoi
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: randy@philharmonicsociety.org
Scott Ragotskie
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: scottragotskie@yahoo.com
Eric Ray
Office: 714-992-7000 ext. 28773
Email: ejxray@sbcglobal.net
Katharin Rundus
Office: 714-992-7284
Email: krundus@fullcoll.edu
Michael Scott
Office: 714-992-7285
Email: mscott@fullcoll.edu
Jamie Shew
Office: 714-992-7286
Email: jshew@fullcoll.edu
Roger Shew
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: rshew@fullcoll.edu
Robert Soto
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: basstrebor@gmail.com
John Tebay
Office: 714-992-7287
Email: jtebay@fullcoll.edu
Tyler Thompson
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: Tyler.thompson@biola.edu
Greg Woll
Office: 714-992-7288
Email: Gregwoll@aol.com
Suzanne Wong
Office: 714-992-7142
Email: swongabe@fullcoll.edu
Maggie Worsley
Office: 714-732-5709
Email: maggieworsley@gmail.com

Support Staff

Tom Leonard
Office: 714-732-5708
Helene Mejia
Office: 714-732-5709
Email: hmejia@fullcoll.edu
Luis Rosalebron
Office: 714-732-5713
Email: lrosalebron@fullcoll.edu