Fullerton College

Music Division

This Month

Concerts

Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Fall 2016 Vocal Auditions
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Markus Burger
Monday, May 09, 2016
Percussion Ensemble
directed by Matt Cook
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Mens and Womens Chorale
Directed by Nicola Bertoni
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Applied Piano Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Musicians at Work
Directed by John Tebay
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, May 21, 2016