Fullerton College

Music Division

Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!

January

Opera Workshop
Friday, January 30, 2015 to Saturday, January 31, 2015

February

Opera Workshop
Sunday, February 01, 2015
20th Annual Piano Ensemble Festival
Performance of Piano Duets and Duos Featuring Early Intermediate to Collegiate and Teacher categories.
Saturday, February 21, 2015

April

Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Combo Night
Directed by Mike Scott, Dr. Joe Jewell, and Bruce Babad
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Guitar Night
Directed by Mike Scott
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

May

Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Jim Simmons
Monday, May 11, 2015
Percussion Ensemble
Directed by Erik Leckrone
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Musicians at Work
directed by John Tebay
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Applied Piano Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, May 20, 2015