Fullerton College

Music Division

Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!

March

Home Concert
Directed John Tebay
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Faculty Recital
Monday, March 27, 2017

April

Symphonic Winds
Directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Combo Night
Directed by Mike Scott, Dr. Joe Jewell, and Bruce Babad
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Jazz Festival
Friday, April 21, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017

May

Symphonic Winds
Directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Applied Voice Recital
Directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Jim Simmons
Monday, May 08, 2017
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Synergy Directed by Jamie Shew and Jazz Lab Band Directed by Chad Willis
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Woodwind Ensemble
Directed by David Lopez
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Mens and Womens Chorale
Directed by Nicola Bertoni
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Cabana Boys
Directed by Greg Woll
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Applied Piano Recital
Directed by Monica Lee
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Percussion Ensemble
Directed by Matt Cook
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Musicians at Work
Directed John Tebay
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, May 24, 2017