Fullerton College

Music Division

Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!


Combo Night
Directed by Mike Scott, Dr. Joe Jewell, and Bruce Babad
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Woodwind Ensemble
Directed by David Lopez
Monday, November 16, 2015
Guitar Night
Directed by Mike Scott
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Mens and Womens Chorale
Directed by Nicola Bertoni
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Student Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Mary Harrell
Thursday, November 19, 2015
directed by Zun-Hin Woo
Monday, November 23, 2015
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Joe Jewell
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Markus Burger
Monday, November 30, 2015


Symphonic Winds
Directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, December 03, 2015
A Holiday Concert
Directed by John Tebay and Nicola Bertoni
Friday, December 04, 2015
Applied Piano Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Friday, December 04, 2015
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Thursday, December 10, 2015