MUSA 110 F: Fundamentals of Voice Training for Non-Majors
CRN: 25219

Vocal Music


Fundamentals of Voice Training for Non-Majors

Course Information:

This course, for inexperienced singers, teaches basic vocal technique through voice training exercises, folk, show, and art songs in a class situation. This class is open to all students.

Units:
 1
Transferability:
  • CSU - Transferable to the campuses of the California State University system

Section Information:

Professor:
Staff
Meeting Time:
Wednesday, Feb. 26 to Feb. 26 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Mar. 30 to Mar. 30 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Apr. 27 to Apr. 27 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Mar. 18 to Mar. 18 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Apr. 1 to Apr. 1 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Mar. 16 to Mar. 16 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Apr. 13 to Apr. 13 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Feb. 12 to Feb. 12 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Feb. 24 to Feb. 24 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Mar. 11 to Mar. 11 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Feb. 19 to Feb. 19 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Mar. 4 to Mar. 4 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Apr. 20 to Apr. 20 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, May. 4 to May. 4 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Mar. 9 to Mar. 9 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Apr. 15 to Apr. 15 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May. 6 to May. 6 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, Mar. 2 to Mar. 2 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Apr. 22 to Apr. 22 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, Apr. 29 to Apr. 29 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Classroom:
Room:
Seating Availability:
Capacity: 20
Taken: 8
Available: 12
Waitlist Availability:
Capacity: 0
Taken: 0
Available: 0
Materials:

Details unavailable, check with the Fullerton College Bookstore

Critical Dates:
Last day to add class: 02/25/2020
Last day to drop with a refund: 02/19/2020
Last day to drop without a "W": 02/25/2020
Last day to drop with a "W": 04/20/2020