MUS 116 F: Music Appreciation
CRN: 15135

General Education


Music Appreciation

Course Information:

This course is designed to give students a directed listening introduction and historical framework to a wide variety of music from the Middle Ages/Renaissance to the present. Out-of-class activities include music listening and concert attendance.

Units:
 3
Transferability:
  • CSU - Transferable to the campuses of the California State University system
  • UC - Transferable to the campuses of the University of California system

Section Information:

Meeting Time:
Thursday, Sep. 17 to Sep. 17 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Nov. 12 to Nov. 12 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Dec. 1 to Dec. 1 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Dec. 8 to Dec. 8 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Sep. 3 to Sep. 3 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Sep. 24 to Sep. 24 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Oct. 20 to Oct. 20 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Oct. 27 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Nov. 10 to Nov. 10 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Sep. 8 to Sep. 8 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Sep. 10 to Sep. 10 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Oct. 6 to Oct. 6 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Oct. 8 to Oct. 8 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Nov. 19 to Nov. 19 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Sep. 1 to Sep. 1 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Sep. 15 to Sep. 15 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Oct. 15 to Oct. 15 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Nov. 17 to Nov. 17 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Sep. 22 to Sep. 22 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Oct. 1 to Oct. 1 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Oct. 13 to Oct. 13 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Oct. 29 to Oct. 29 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Oct. 22 to Oct. 22 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Sep. 29 to Sep. 29 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Nov. 3 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Nov. 5 to Nov. 5 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Thursday, Dec. 3 to Dec. 3 from 3:15pm - 5:05pm
Classroom:
Room:
Seating Availability:
Capacity: 45
Taken: 10
Available: 35
Waitlist Availability:
Capacity: 0
Taken: 0
Available: 0
Materials:

Details unavailable, check with the Fullerton College Bookstore

Critical Dates:
Last day to add class: 09/14/2020
Last day to drop with a refund: 09/08/2020
Last day to drop without a "W": 09/14/2020
Last day to drop with a "W": 11/05/2020