MUS 116 F: Music Appreciation
CRN: 15008

General Education


Music Appreciation

Course Information:

This course is designed to give students a directed listening introduction and historical framework to a wide variety of music from the Middle Ages/Renaissance to the present. Out-of-class activities include music listening and concert attendance.

Units:
 3
Transferability:
  • CSU - Transferable to the campuses of the California State University system
  • UC - Transferable to the campuses of the University of California system

Section Information:

Professor:
Schumann, Sonya
Meeting Time:
Monday, Oct. 22 to Oct. 22 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Oct. 24 to Oct. 24 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Sep. 12 to Sep. 12 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Nov. 5 to Nov. 5 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Aug. 22 to Aug. 22 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Sep. 26 to Sep. 26 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Oct. 17 to Oct. 17 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Nov. 26 to Nov. 26 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Sep. 19 to Sep. 19 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7 to Nov. 7 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28 to Nov. 28 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Sep. 10 to Sep. 10 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Sep. 24 to Sep. 24 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Oct. 1 to Oct. 1 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Sep. 5 to Sep. 5 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Oct. 3 to Oct. 3 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Oct. 10 to Oct. 10 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Aug. 27 to Aug. 27 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Oct. 15 to Oct. 15 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Oct. 29 to Oct. 29 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Nov. 14 to Nov. 14 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Sep. 17 to Sep. 17 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Dec. 3 to Dec. 3 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Aug. 29 to Aug. 29 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5 to Dec. 5 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Monday, Aug. 20 to Aug. 20 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Wednesday, Oct. 31 to Oct. 31 from 3:00pm - 4:50pm
Classroom:
Room:
Seating Availability:
Capacity: 45
Taken: 9
Available: 36
Waitlist Availability:
Capacity: 0
Taken: 0
Available: 0
Materials:

Details unavailable, check with the Fullerton College Bookstore

Critical Dates:
Last day to add class: 09/04/2018
Last day to drop with a refund: 08/27/2018
Last day to drop without a "W": 09/04/2018
Last day to drop with a "W": 10/31/2018